12 Energy Balls Subscription
Our Energy Balls Subscription pack contains 12 energy balls from our current collection delivered right to your door. Every week we'll send you a different flavour, including from time to time any limited edition flavours we may make.
- 100% plant-based, dairy free, gluten free, made with wholefoods and with no refined sugars.
- Packaged in biodegradable packaging.
- Please note that as our energy balls are hand-rolled, there will be minor variances in the size/shape of each energy ball.
- Suitable for vegetarians.
Store in a cool, dry place away from a heat source and direct sunlight, preferably in a sealed jar or container. See pack for best before date. Our energy balls can also be frozen - defrost thoroughly before eating and consume within 24 hours.
Ingredients* (will vary from week to week, depending on what that week's flavour is) - see individual product pages for typical values:
Apricot Goji: Apricot (36%), Cashew Nuts (27%), Oats (gluten free) (18%), Goji Berries (13%), Coconut (4%), Agave nectar (2%).
All About Almonds: Dates (42%), Almonds (Nuts) (31%), Almond Butter (Nuts) (14%), Cacao Nibs (13%)
Cacao Hazelnut: Dates (39%), Hazelnuts (Nuts) (32%), Cacao powder (14%), Almond Butter (Nuts) (13%), Agave Nectar (2%)
Cacao Tahini: Dates (64%), Tahini (Sesame) (18%), Cacao Powder (12%), Coconut (3%), Agave Nectar (3%)
Fig & Walnut: Walnuts (Nuts) (33%), Dates (25%), Figs (20%), Gluten-free Oats (20%), Agave Nectar (2%).
Allergen advice. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate, however, if you suffer from allergies and intolerances, you should always check the product labels and directions provided, prior to use or consumption.
Please note that we operate from an artisan style kitchen and certain allergens are present at all times and in constant use, which may include mustard, peanuts, tree nuts (including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios), sesame seeds, wheat and soybeans. We do of course follow recommended guidelines regarding cross-contamination, but if you have an allergy you need to be aware that air-borne contamination is a possibility and our products may therefore not be suitable for you to eat as they may contain an allergen. We do not use any dairy, meat or fish in our products or in our kitchen.