Maple Tahini Oats Jar
Maple Tahini Oats breakfast jars - a super delicious way to start your brilliant day! This combination of flavours is a real winner - enjoy at home with your morning coffee, on the train on the way to work (don't forget your spoon -take a look at our bamboo cutlery in our Gifts section!) or in the office before you start your working day! All of our oats breakfast jars are made with gluten-free oats (in fact, we only use gluten-free oats in all of our recipes). We also send you a little biodegradable bag containing goji berries, pumpkin seeds and sesame seeds to top off your Maple Tahini Oat breakfast jar! Sealed to keep their freshness and crunch.
- 100% plant-based, dairy free, gluten free, made with wholefoods and with no refined sugars.
- Packaged in recyclable and biodegradable packaging (even our labels are printed with vegan friendly ink!)
- Short shelf-life (each pot is freshly made with no preservatives or additives) but also suitable for home-freezing.
- Suitable for vegans.
Store in a refrigerator. See pack for best before date. The breakfast jars can also be frozen - defrost thoroughly before eating and consume within 24 hours. Approx 208g per jar (may vary slightly due to nature of production).
Almond Milk (Nuts) (60%), Gluten-free Oats (22%), Tahini (Sesame) (7%), Chia Seeds (4%) Maple Syrup (2.5%), Goji Berries (2%), Sesame Seeds (1%), Pumpkin Seeds (1%), Sunflower Seeds (0.5%).
Allergen advice. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold.
*We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate, however, if you suffer from allergies and intolerances, you should always check the product labels and directions provided, prior to use or consumption.
Please note that we operate from an artisan style kitchen and certain allergens are present at all times and in constant use, which may include mustard, peanuts, tree nuts (including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios), sesame seeds, wheat and soybeans. We do of course follow recommended guidelines regarding cross-contamination, but if you have an allergy you need to be aware that air-borne contamination is a possibility and our products may therefore not be suitable for you to eat as they may contain an allergen. We do not use any dairy, meat or fish in our products or in our kitchen.