Mint 'choc' chip oats Breakfast Jar
You know it. You love it. Yes, it's another classic combo - mint choc chip - that we've made into a healthier breakfast option for all you mintchocchipaholics! We've made a delicious cacao oats breakfast, and then added peppermint and cacao nibs to create our mint 'choc' chip oats breakfast jar! You'll love the minty chocolately taste of the oats combined with the crunch of the cacao nibs, and to top it off, we add a sprinkling of cacao nibs on the top with a fresh little sprig of mint. We use gluten-free oats (as with all of our recipes that contain oats) and reckon that if you're a fan of mint choc chip, you'll love this flavour.
- 100% plant-based, dairy free, gluten free, made with wholefoods and with no refined sugars.
- Packaged in recyclable and biodegradable packaging.
- Short shelf-life (each pot is freshly made with no preservatives or additives) but also suitable for home-freezing.
- Suitable for vegans.
Store in a refrigerator. See pack for best before date. The breakfast jars can be frozen - defrost thoroughly before eating and consume within 24 hours. Approx 205g per jar (may vary slightly due to nature of production).
Almond Milk, Gluten-free Oats, Cacao, Chia Seeds, Maple syrup, peppermint essence, cacao nibs, mint.
Allergen advice. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold.
*We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate, however, if you suffer from allergies and intolerances, you should always check the product labels and directions provided, prior to use or consumption.
Please note that we operate from an artisan style kitchen and certain allergens are present at all times and in constant use, which may include mustard, peanuts, tree nuts (including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios), sesame seeds, wheat and soybeans. We do of course follow recommended guidelines regarding cross-contamination, but if you have an allergy you need to be aware that air-borne contamination is a possibility and our products may therefore not be suitable for you to eat as they may contain an allergen. We do not use any dairy, meat or fish in our products or in our kitchen.